Our Staff

Academic Staff
The Rt Revd Humphrey Southern
The Rt Revd Humphrey Southern
01865 877479
Mark Chapman
Academic Dean, Lecturer in Church History
Canon Prof. Mark Chapman
01865 877405
Michael Brierley
Director of Formation
Canon Dr Michael Brierley
01865 877423
Roger Latham
Director, Cuddesdon Gloucester & Hereford
Revd Dr Roger Latham
01452 874969
Richard Wyle
Director, Portsmouth Pathway Cuddesdon
Revd Dr Richard Wyld
Susanna Snyder
Lecturer in Ethics and Theology
Revd Dr Susanna Snyder
01865 877444
Jennifer Brown
School of Theology & Ministry
Revd Jennifer Brown
01865 877445
Sarah Brush
Director of the Context-Based Pathway, Lecturer in Pastoral Theology
Revd Dr Sarah Brush
01865 877407
Hywel Clifford
Lecturer in Old Testament
Dr Hywel Clifford
01865 877443
Dr Rebecca Dean
Lecturer in New Testament, Admissions Tutor
Dr Rebecca Dean
01865 877418
Michael Dormandy
Lecturer in New Testament, Independent Students Programme
Revd Dr Michael Dormandy
01865 877408
Jacky Sewell
Lecturer, Cuddesdon Gloucester & Hereford
Revd Dr Jacky Sewell
Associate Teaching Staff
Paul Bradbury
Pioneer Ministry
Revd Paul Bradbury
Tom Clammer
Revd Dr Tom Clammer
Joanna Collicutt
Psychology of Religion
Canon Dr Joanna Collicutt
Elaine Flowers
Early Church History
Elaine Flowers
Ray Gaston
Interfaith Engagement
Revd Ray Gaston
01865 874404
Stephen Goundrey-Smith
Ethics, CGH
Revd Dr Stephen Goundrey-Smith
01285 720392
Revd Margot Hodson
Environmental Theology and Rural Mission and Ministry
Revd Margot Hodson
01367 860555
Eddie Howells
Christian Spirituality
Dr Edward Howells
Dr Tim Middleton
Christian Doctine
Dr Tim Middleton
Peniel Rajkumar
Missional Theology in Global Contexts
Revd Dr Peniel Rajkumar
Anthony Reddie
Black Theology
Professor Anthony Reddie
Cathy Ross
Dr Cathy Ross
Andy Shamel
Christian Doctrine
Revd Dr Andy Shamel
Cate Williams
CGH Foundations for Reflective Practice
Cate Williams
Support Staff
Sam Styles
01865 877402
College Administrator
Nicole Forster
01865 874404
Events and Accommodation
Sophie Farrant
01865 877422
Michael Hunt
01865 877421
Communications and Giving
Sophie Farrant
01865 877422
Library and Archives
Jacquie Gunn
01865 877411
Academic Administrator Cuddesdon
Jane King
01865 877417
Academic Administrator Gloucester & Hereford
Nigel Hughes
01452 874969
Academic Administrator Portsmouth
Claire Loveridge